Virtual Exhibit Hall

Thanks to Our Show Sponsors

Blackstone Publishing
EXHIBITOR DIRECTORY
ExhibitorLink
2020 VISION USAhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/2020-vision-usa/
ABAhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/american-booksellers-association/
Abrams Bookshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/abrams-books
Andrews McMeel Publishinghttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/andrews-mcmeel/
Arcadia Publishing & The History Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/arcadia-publishing/
Basil Bookstore Softwarehttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/basil-bookseller-software/
Batch for Bookshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/batch-for-books
Bill McClung & Associateshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/mcclung-associates/
Binc Foundationhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/binc-foundation/
Blackstone Publishinghttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/blackstone-publishing/
Blairhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/blair/
Bookazinehttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/bookazine/
Bookish Birdshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/bookish-birds/
Books Forwardhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/books-forward/
Bookshophttps://bookshop.org/
BQB/WriteLife Publishinghttps://newvoicesnewroom.org/bqb
Catapult, Counterpoint Press, Soft Skull Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/catapult-counterpoint-soft-skull
Central Avenue Publishinghttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/central-avenue-publishing/
Chesapeake & Hudsonhttp://www.cheshudinc.com/nvnr--naiba.html
Chronicle Bookshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/chronicle-books/
Coach House Bookshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/coach-house-books/
Columbia University Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/columbia-university-press/
Como Saleshttps://www.comosales.com/virtual-booth
Consortium Book Sales & Distributionhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/consortium/
DoppelHouse Presshttps://doppelhouse.com/
Edelweiss +https://www.abovethetreeline.com/edelweiss360-virtual-exhibit/
Enviro-Totehttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/enviro-tote/
Europa Editionshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/europa-editions/
Evening Post Bookshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/evening-post/
Exaclairhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/exaclair/
Federalismshttps://www.federalisms.com/nvnr
Flypaper Productshttps://www.flypaperproducts.com/
Franklin Fixtureshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/franklin-fixtures/
Grove Atlantichttps://forms.gle/RFTSorNW648pBVDE7
Hachette Book Grouphttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/hachette-book-group/
HarperCollins Leadership & Harper Horizonhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/harpercollins-leadership-horizon/
HarperCollins Publishers: Adultshttps://www.harpercollins.com/pages/sibanaiba-adult
HarperCollins Publishers: Children'shttps://www.harpercollins.com/pages/sibanaiba-childrens
Harvard University Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/harvard
Henry Holt & Co.https://newvoicesnewrooms.org/henry-holt/
HMH Books & Mediahttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/houghton-mifflin-harcourt/
Holiday Househttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/holiday-house/
Hub City Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/hub-city-press/
Ig Publishinghttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/ig-publishing/
Independent Publishers Grouphttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/ipg/
Ingram Content Grouphttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/ingram-content-group/
Invisible Publishinghttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/invisible-publishing/
Johns Hopkins University Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/johns-hopkins-university-press/
Little Bee Bookshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/little-bee-books/
LSU Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/lsu-press/
Luna Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/luna-press/
Macmillan Publishershttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/macmillan
Magination Press Children’s Books and LifeTools Nonfiction, American Psychological Association (APA)https://newvoicesnewrooms.org/magination-press
Mighty Brighthttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/mighty-bright/
Matchbook Marketinghttps://welovebooksellers.com/new-voices-new-rooms/
mkc photographyhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/mkc-photography/
National Association of Book Entrepreneurs (NABE)https://newvoicesnewrooms.org/nabe
NorthSouth Bookshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/northsouth-books/
Parson Weems Publisher Services, LLChttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/parson-weems/
Peachtree Publishinghttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/peachtree/
Pearsonhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/pearson/
Penguin Random Househttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/penguin-random-house/
Princeton University Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/princeton-university-press/
Publishers Weeklyhttps://www.publishersweekly.com/pw/home/index.html
Red Wheel/Weiserhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/red-wheel-weiser
Quirk Bookshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/quirk-books/
Restless Bookshttps://restlessbooks.org/virtual-conferences
Revell, a division of Baker Publishing Grouphttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/revell
SCBWI (Society of Book Writers & Illustrators)https://vbartles.com/scbwi-new-voices-new-rooms.htm
Scholastic, Inc.https://newvoicesnewrooms.org/scholastic/
Seven Stories Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/seven-stories-press/
Simon & Schusterhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/simon-schuster/
Soho Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/soho/
Sourcebookshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/sourcebooks/
Southern Territory Associateshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/southern-territory-associates/
Syracuse University Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/syracuse-university-press/
The New Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/new-press/
Tin Househttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/tin-house/
Tynedale House Publishinghttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/tyndale-house-publishers/
University of Georgia Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/university-of-georgia-press/
University of North Carolina Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/university-of-north-carolina-press/
University of Texas Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/university-of-texas-press/
University of Virginia Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/university-of-virginia-press/
University Press of Floridahttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/university-press-of-florida/
University Press of Kentuckyhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/university-press-of-kentucky/
University Press of Mississippihttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/university-press-of-mississippi/
Unnamed Presshttps://unnamed-press.mailchimpsites.com/
UPSA (University Press Sales Associates)https://newvoicesnewrooms.org/upsa/
Vesto PR & Bookshttps://vestopr.com/fall-2020-booth/
W. W. Nortonhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/ww-norton/
Workman Publishing Companyhttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/workman-publishing/
Yale University Presshttps://newvoicesnewrooms.org/yale-university-press/

New Voices New Rooms would not be possible without
the generous support of our sponsors and advertisers,
and only their ads appear on this site.

 

Please support them by disabling your ad blocker
or whitelisting this site. Thanks!